Posted on

Life in the fast lane followed by life in the slow lane!

Apologies for the relative silence on the blog lately, but I had quite a few problems accessing wordpress in what shall remain an un-named country in the Middle East.

Anyway, following my somewhat dramatic evacuation from the un-named country in the Middle East. I have been busy applying for jobs and rewriting my cv. Therefore, thought that I would share this Wordle (http://www.wordle.net/) word cloud based on the job advertisements that I have applied for over the past month.

There are a few surprises, for example I do not particularly have a gender focus yet the word “women” shows up quite a bit. Moreover, words like implementation and support also show up strong which surprises me, and makes me think that I should rebrand myself from a project coordinator to a project implementor (if that is even a job profession?).

About nonitalu

Cultural and linguistic mishap traveling the world in search of that warm fuzzy feeling called home...

Leave a Reply

